It’s Not Worthless After All!

Hey, it turns out my blog isn’t worthless after all!

If you recall a post from November 28, there’s an applet that can tell you how much your blog is “worth” in dollars. Just for fun, I checked mine and it was priceless–in other words, it was worth exactly $0.00. It was a hard blow to take, but I held my head up and persevered into the new year. I went back and checked again today. Since then, I’ve had a noticeable markup in my blog’s worth!


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

Now I can keep going with my head held high! ๐Ÿ™‚

But I still have some catching up to do when it comes to a few of my favorite blogs. Hurst Nation checks in at $1,693.62; PODdy Mouth $12,419.88; and POD People $12,984.42!

One thought on “It’s Not Worthless After All!

  1. Wow, Kevin. My blog kicks your blog’s butt. ๐Ÿ™‚ OK, HurstNation.com is worth the exact same amount that it was on Jan 26. I get no credit for the last 3 months? Dang.

Leave a Reply

